Hypochrisy

Of course, immediately after writing this post, I come up with an incredible idea for a Role-Playing Game.

However, I’m not totally full of it in that this game would actually HELP people in their day-to-day lives.

I therefore ask, if either you or anybody you know could potentially help with developing my idea (preferably red-pill aware), please let me know.  I know very little about the gaming industry, but I do know that were my game to be developed, it would do a lot of guys a lot of good and infuriate feminists to no end.

If you don’t know anyone personally, but you know how I could find out myself, I’ll take whatever advice I can get.

So, either send me an email or leave a comment with your address requesting I email you.

Thanks.  If you point me in a fruitful direction, you will be rewarded.

Regular posting to resume this evening.

This entry was posted in Alpha, Arts, Feminism, Foundations, Politics, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hypochrisy

  1. Alas, I’m not sure of anyone in the industry I could point you to who would actually be useful for this. (I do know a couple guys at Blizzard, but not really what you’re looking for, and blue-pilled to boot.) However, I am very curious about your idea, since it occurred to me a couple years ago that a video game that encouraged red-pill concepts could be a subtle and useful tool. I also see now that it would layer our Matrix-derived metaphor enough times to be both confusing and hilarious.

  2. AJ says:

    What about Vox Day? AFAIK he’s busy with a game at the moment, but he should still have some contacts that could help out.

  3. Speaking of games for social concepts, this is pretty amusing.

Leave a Reply

