Milestone

I know that this is nothing compared to what some of y’all have done, but today Alpha Is Assumed has surpassed 10,000 hits.  I thank all of you for coming here, referring others, and for reading my stuff.

I”m in the midst of a long post I’ll have to put up tomorrow.  In the meantime, I just want to let you know that it feels great that so many of you want to know what I have to say.

I’ve met some great people through this blog, and I’m sure I’ll meet many more as time progresses.  Again, thank you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Milestone

  1. YOHAMI says:

    Congrats, keep it up.

  2. StephUF says:

    Great blog!

  3. Boy Toy says:

    Hits or unique visitors?
    Good job anyways (:

Leave a Reply

