Displeased

Two nights in a row now WordPress has swallowed my posts. It won’t happen again. I apologize to those of you who came here expecting to read something new.

This entry was posted in Oops. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Displeased

  1. Always compose anything of any size in a word processor first. If you are using a smart phone, I have no idea.

  2. Martel says:

    I now compose in WordPress (easier for inserting links), but copy into Word as I go. I’d love to just compose in Word but the links don’t transfer right when I past into WordPress.

    Annoying, but not as much as do-overs.

  3. You could just post the links in apprentices of the words you want and then just switch those over when you get to wordpress.

Leave a Reply

